Wednesday, August 05, 2009

August 5, 2009 Links and Plugs

First off, congrats to the 2009 World Fantasy Award Nominees. Shout-outs to Jeffrey Ford, Daryl Gregory, Margo Lanagan, Peter S. Beagle, Richard Bowes, Kij Johnson, John Kessel, Catherynne M. Valente, John Joseph Adams, Ellen Datlow, Kelly Link, Gavin J. Grant, Ekaterina Sedia, Ann & Jeff VanderMeer, Janet Chui, John Picacio, Shaun Tan, Jacon Weisman, John Klima, and Sean Wallace, Neil Clarke, & Nick Mamata (if only they could all win...).

And congrats to Aliette de Board and Lavie Tidhar who are signed with Angry Robot Books (guess who'll be interviewed in the next few weeks...).

It beckons...
Mall of Cthulhu by Seamus Cooper

No comments: