Monday, December 10, 2007

Neil Gaiman & Fully Booked Winners on ANC

From Andrew Drilon:

Here's the video clip of the ANC coverage of Neil Gaiman and three of the Fully Booked winners: Philberty Dy (2nd place, fiction, 2006), Andrew Drilon (2nd place, comics, 2007), and Joey Nacino (1st place, fiction, 2007).

No comments: